Jeffrey Cruise

Project Engineer

jcruise@fordassoc.com

(808) 782-9929

Lori Ford, MS

Senior Project Manager

lford@fordassoc.com

(808) 295-0604

Todd Sakuda

Senior Project Manager

tsakuda@fordassoc.com

(808) 220-8341

Tim Swartz

Senior Project Manager

tswartz@fordassoc.com

(808) 237-0160

PRINCIPAL at Ford & associates, inc.

TECHNICAL STAFF at Ford & associates, inc.

Dan Ford has been providing environmental consulting services in Hawaii and the Pacific for over 30 years.  During this time he has developed an outstanding knowledge of and history with numerous environmentally-impacted sites in Hawaii, as well as the applicable environmental guidance and directives. Mr. Ford has an impeccable reputation in Hawaii and is well known for his excellence and vast knowledge in the environmental community. His broad experience base, includes management of large-scale complex projects for real estate development, the oil and gas industry, industrial clients and governmental agencies; due diligence for mergers and acquisitions; subsurface investigation for soil and groundwater; remedial investigations and feasibility studies; and environmental management.  Mr. Ford has a Bachelor's degree  in geology from the University of California, Berkeley.  He also earned an MBA, with Distinction, from Hawaii Pacific University.





Don Gacusan

Industrial Hygienist

dgacusan@fordassoc.com

(808) 387-2722

Dan Ford, PG, MBA

Principal Geologist

dford@fordassoc.com

(808) 426-6927

Michelle Gonsalves, MS

Project Engineer

mcoskey@fordassoc.com

(808) 783-7461

Ford & Associates, inc.